Bestuur T.V. Overhout

Robert Jan Baars
Robert Jan Baars
Voorzitter
Email: voorzitter@tsoverhout.nl
Lars Mulders
Lars Mulders
Secretaris & Ledenadministratie
Email: secretaris@tsoverhout.nl
Rob Blokker
Rob Blokker
Penningmeester
Email: penningmeester@tsoverhout.nl

Administratie

Lars Mulders
Lars Mulders
Secretaris & Ledenadministratie
Email: secretaris@tsoverhout.nl
Rob Blokker
Rob Blokker
Penningmeester
Email: penningmeester@tsoverhout.nl

Technische commissie

Jeroen Verdonk
Jeroen Verdonk
Verenigingscompetitieleider
Email: jeroen.verdonk@planet.nl

Jeugd commissie

Yolanda Jak
Yolanda Jak
Email: jeugd@tsoverhout.nl
Katinka Warmelink
Katinka Warmelink
Email: jeugd@tsoverhout.nl
Hans Korporaal
Hans Korporaal
Hoofdtrainer Junioren
Email: info@spaarne-tennis.nl

Trainers

Richard Bitter
Richard Bitter
Hoofdtrainer senioren
info@basic-tennis.nl
Hans Korporaal
Hans Korporaal
Hoofdtrainer Junioren
Email: info@spaarne-tennis.nl

Park

Eva Korswagen
Eva Korswagen
Administratie Park
eva@tsoverhout.nl
Hans van den Bronk
Hans van den Bronk
Groundsman